Delete an async search
- DELETE /_async_search/{id}
If the asynchronous search is still running, it is cancelled.
Otherwise, the saved search results are deleted.
If the Elasticsearch security features are enabled, the deletion of a specific async search is restricted to: the authenticated user that submitted the original search request; users that have the cancel_task cluster privilege.