Delete the license
- DELETE /_license
When the license expires, your subscription level reverts to Basic.
If the operator privileges feature is enabled, only operator users can use this API.
Read the reference documentationWhen the license expires, your subscription level reverts to Basic.
If the operator privileges feature is enabled, only operator users can use this API.
Read the reference documentation