Delete the license
- DELETE /_license
When the license expires, your subscription level reverts to Basic.
If the operator privileges feature is enabled, only operator users can use this API.
About managing your licenseWhen the license expires, your subscription level reverts to Basic.
If the operator privileges feature is enabled, only operator users can use this API.
About managing your license