Update user settings for a deployment resource

Replaces the component-level user-defined settings for the specified resource kind in the deployment. All existing component-level user settings are overwritten with the provided values. Submitting an empty object will remove all component-level user settings for the resource. This endpoint does not support tier/topology-level user settings overrides.

Responses